Skip to Main Content

Contact Us

GAAC

GAAChotline@lists.umbc.edu

GAAC Members

Name Department / GA type Email Office Phone (optional)
Daniel Miller Atmospheric Physics / RA DJ-Miller@umbc.edu 2484968642
Mohd Khan Biochemistry / TA mohkhan1@umbc.edu
Doaa Rashed Education Dept/TA doaa1@umbc.edu 443-846-5460 (cell)
Laura Cooke MLLI (French)/TA lcooke1@umbc.edu
Pradeep Guin Public Policy/RA(The Hilltop Institute) pguin1@umbc.edu 410-455-6539
Erin Berry OGSL/GSA Office /AA eberry3@umbc.edu (919) 219-3258
Jesse Fox Biological Sciences/ TA foxj1@umbc.edu
Satarupa Joardar Education & UMBC Training Centers/AA joardar1@umbc.edu
Ali Azari IS / None azari2@umbc.edu
Inte’a DeShields LLC/RA idesh1@umbc.edu
Ibrahim Toure IS/GA ibrahim9@umbc.edu
Shreyasi Deb Public Policy/RA sdeb1@umbc.edu