Cabinet and Executive Council Meeting Minutes

Meeting minutes of the Cabinet and Executive Council meetings are publicly available to the UMBC community here.

Cabinet‘ is composed of the Offices of the President, Vice-president, Treasurer, Secretary, Senate Speaker and the OGSL representatives.
Executive Council‘, or E-Council for short, is composed of the Cabinet and the Chairs of the Standing Committees.

Spring 2024

Fall 2023

Summer 2023

Spring 2023

Fall 2022

Summer 2022

Spring 2022

Fall 2021

Summer 2021

Spring 2021

Fall 2020