Skip to Main Content

Graduate Senators

List of Graduate Senators for 2019-2020

Group                                 Email                                    Department

Non-Academic:
Dare Abinleko                  damilarea@umbc.edu          Cybersecurity
Spandan Gupta                spandag1@umbc.edu           Data Science
Avijoy Chakma                 achakma1@umbc.edu          Information Systems
Geeta Shanbhag               gshanbh1@umbc.edu            Applied Sociology

 

CAHSS:
Samantha Fries                   sf2@umbc.edu                       Applied Sociology
Keisha Hale                          Keishah1@umbc.edu           Applied Sociology
Christa Lewis                       clewis12@umbc.edu             HSP
Eugenie Stephenson          eugstep1@umbc.edu             Gerontology

 

COEIT:
Aishwarya Murumkar          aishwam1@umbc.edu        Computer Science
Kunj Patel                               cy12412@umbc.edu            Cybersecurity
Sai Madhurya Peyyeti          kx48810@umbc.edu           Computer Science
Vandana Venkiteswaran      vvenkit1@umbc.edu           Computer Science

 

CNMS:
Achala Denagamage           achala_1@umbc.edu          Atmospheric Physics
Ian Nodurft                          nodurft1@umbc.edu           Physics
Saeed Damadi                      sdamadi1@umbc.edu         Mathematics
Kylie Hoffman                     kylieh1@umbc.edu              Atmospheric Physics