Skip to Main Content

Graduate Senators

List of Graduate Senators for 2020-2021

 

Non-Academic

Sulabh Sharma

Pronouns: he/him/his
sulabhs1@umbc.edu

Shahin Hossain

Pronouns: he/him/his
shahinh1@umbc.edu

Ashuthosh Chandra Mouli

wg07577@umbc.edu

Department: Information Systems (Masters) Department: Language, Literacy, and Culture (PhD)

CAHSS

Jessica Riley

Pronouns: she/her/hers
jriley8@umbc.edu

Oluwaseun (Seun) Odibo

Pronouns: he/him/his
odibo1@umbc.edu

Kara Seidel

Pronouns: she/her/hers
seidelk1@umbc.edu

 

Chris Ragen

ragen1@umbc.edu

Department: History Department: Economics Department: Language, Literacy, and Culture (PhD)

COEIT

Krithika Verma

Pronouns: she/her/hers
kverma2@umbc.edu

Joel Tyson

Pronouns: he/him/his
jtyson@umbc.edu

Rehan Sawant

zc43130@umbc.edu

Jhansi Sankaramaddi

jhansis1@umbc.edu

Department: Computer Science Department: Chemical, Biochemical and Environmental Engineering

CNMS

Emily Faber

Pronouns: she/her/hers
efaber1@umbc.edu

Achala Denagamage

Pronouns: she/her/hers
achala_1@umbc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Department: Atmospheric Physics Department: Atmospheric Physics