Skip to Main Content

Graduate Senators

These are the Graduate Senators for 2021-2022

 

Non-academic

Nicole Telfer

ntelfer1@umbc.edu

Cristina Reguera Gomez

creguer1@umbc.edu

Chetan Desai

cdesai2@umbc.edu

Sandesh Ennakonda

sennako1@umbc.edu


College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences (CAHSS)

Grace De Oro

degrac1@umbc.edu

Alyssa Schick

aschick1@umbc.edu

Chiquita Jackson

cjackso1@umbc.edu

Elle Kreiner

ekreine1@umbc.edu


College of Engineering and Information Technology (COEIT)

Nishant Laata

nlaata2@umbc.edu

Scott Hirabayashi

shiraba1@umbc.edu

Aishwarya Kale

uw76577@umbc.edu

Sahara Ali

sali9@umbc.edu


College of Natural and Mathematical Sciences (CNMS)

Emily Faber

efaber1@umbc.edu

Maurice Roots

mroots1@umbc.edu

Gracie Chaney

cc13@umbc.edu

Nirandi Jaysinghe

nirandj1@umbc.edu